Model family · Fellowes
Fellowes Powershred 12C family: 2 variants compared
Fellowes Powershred 12C, Fellowes Powershred 12Ct are sold as closely related variants. Their spec sheets share most details, so we list them side by side here. Rows highlighted below are where the sourced specifications differ: none in our data.
Specifications by variant
| Spec | Fellowes Powershred 12C | Fellowes Powershred 12Ct |
|---|---|---|
| Model | Powershred 12C | Powershred 12Ct |
| Cut type | Cross-cut | Cross-cut |
| Security level (DIN 66399) | P-4 | P-4 |
| Sheets per pass | 12 | 12 |
| Bin capacity | 5 gal | 5 gal |
| Duty cycle (run / cool, min) | 20 on / n/a off | 20 on / n/a off |
| Auto-feed | No | No |
| Suited to | Office | Office |
| Maker's use tag | Small office | Small office |
| Made in | Not stated | Not stated |
| Warranty | n/a | n/a |
Values are copied from each variant's sourced spec page. “n/a” or “not stated” means the source didn't state it; we don't estimate.
How to choose between them
Start with the highlighted rows. If they don't matter for how you'll use the machine, the variants are interchangeable on paper, and availability can decide. Each variant's own page keeps its sources, supplies and track record.
Where to buy each variant
We list a retailer only after confirming it sells the exact model. Amazon links are affiliate links. We don't show prices.