Model family · Fellowes
Fellowes Powershred family: 3 variants compared
Fellowes Powershred 60Cs, Fellowes Powershred LX41, Fellowes Powershred LX65 are sold as closely related variants. Their spec sheets share most details, so we list them side by side here. Rows highlighted below are where the sourced specifications differ: Cut type, Sheets per pass, Bin capacity, Duty cycle (run / cool, min), Warranty.
Specifications by variant
| Spec | Fellowes Powershred 60Cs | Fellowes Powershred LX41 | Fellowes Powershred LX65 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Model | Powershred 60Cs | Powershred LX41 | Powershred LX65 |
| Cut type | Cross-cut | Micro-cut | Cross-cut |
| Security level (DIN 66399) | P-4 | P-4 | P-4 |
| Sheets per pass | 10 | 8 | 10 |
| Bin capacity | 6 gal | 4.4 gal | 6 gal |
| Duty cycle (run / cool, min) | 6 on / 20 off | 5 on / 30 off | 6 on / 20 off |
| Auto-feed | No | No | No |
| Suited to | Home / personal | Home / personal | Home / personal |
| Maker's use tag | Personal | Personal | Personal |
| Made in | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Warranty | 1 year product; 5 years cutter ( source ) | n/a | n/a |
Values are copied from each variant's sourced spec page. “n/a” or “not stated” means the source didn't state it; we don't estimate.
How to choose between them
Start with the highlighted rows. If they don't matter for how you'll use the machine, the variants are interchangeable on paper, and availability can decide. Each variant's own page keeps its sources, supplies and track record.
Where to buy each variant
Fellowes Powershred 60Cs
Fellowes Powershred LX41
Fellowes Powershred LX65
We list a retailer only after confirming it sells the exact model. Amazon links are affiliate links. We don't show prices.